Latest News

Kings of Leon Announce New Album, Share New Songs: Listen

January 9th, 2021

Kings of Leon have released two new songs, “The Bandit” and “100,000 People,” which mark their first studio recordings since 2016’s Walls. Check them out below.

“The Bandit” and “100,000 People” are the first offerings from Kings of Leon’s next album When You See Yourself. The record is out on March 5 via RCA. Find the tracklist and cover art below.

Kings of Leon released Walls in 2016; the following year, they toured with Deerhunter. Back in March 2020, the band shared a live recording of a song called “Going Nowhere” and said more material would follow.

All products featured on Pitchfork are independently selected by our editors. However, when you buy something through our retail links, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Kings of Leon: When You See Yourself

When You See Yourself:

01 When You See Yourself, Are You Far Away
02 The Bandit
03 100,000 People
04 Stormy Weather
05 A Wave
06 Golden Restless Age
07 Time in Disguise
08 Supermarket
09 Claire & Eddie
10 Echoing
11 Fairytale

This content was originally sourced and posted at RSS: News »
Disclaimer/Note: TGM Radio’s latest news posts are a collection of curated and aggregated, fresh content from the best news sources across the globe.

Comments are closed.